Accelerate your journey with a Good Habit of Learning in Public - My first Blog.

Accelerate your journey with a Good Habit of Learning in Public - My first Blog.

Hey! there, I hope your health is good & you are giving your best every day, I'm Anamika Mudotiya, a University Student, Developer, and Fitness enthusiast.

Finally, I'm writing my first blog, to share my learnings and document my journey. You will see blogs related to development and fitness. I'm learning CSS and javascript by building some mini projects, I share my learnings in public as it is a good practice to track progress and it also helps to be consistent and also share my learnings from my mistakes so, that others can also learn from them. I should start earlier but as a beginner things get overwhelming, after procrastinating for a long now I'm starting with this first blog post.

I have realised that the best way to learn something is to get started and just do it, eventually, you will figure it out, but you have to start. So, I start a new habit of blogging and documenting whatever I'm learning, you should also take one step that will make you closer to your goal.

In the very next blog I will share some resources for HTML and CSS, after a lot of searching, I find some good free resources you can use.

thank you for reading this blog... I'm new here, you can write your thoughts and suggestions in the comments.